Key Contacts


Exhibit Sales
(How to exhibit; Cost of exhibit space; Reserve exhibit space; Change exhibit space; Contact change; Cancel exhibit space)

SPARGO, Inc.
Bradley Eubank
703-631-6200
bradley.eubank@spargoinc.com
  SPARGO, Inc.
Mike Mene
703-631-6200
mike.mene@spargoinc.com
  SPARGO, Inc.
Colin Pennington
P703-631-6200
colin.pennington@spargoinc.com



 

 

Exposition Management
(Booth height restrictions; Exhibit space related questions; Booth set-up & tear down hours; Exhibitor Manual related questions; How and where to order services)

SPARGO, Inc.
Judy Spargo, CEM
703-631-6200
judy.spargo@spargoinc.com

Chelsea Lear
703-631-6200
chelsea.lear@spargoinc.com

 

Sponsorship Management

SPARGO, Inc.
Lauren Turosik
703-631-6200
lauren.turosik@spargoinc.com

 

Exhibit Space Payments/Invoices
(Request an exhibit space invoice or a copy of paid exhibit space invoice; Make an exhibit space payment; W-9 forms)

SPARGO, Inc.
Attn: Exhibit Finance 
Phone: 703-631-6200
Email: exhibitfinance@spargoinc.com

 

Exhibitor Registration
(Booth personnel and attendee registration/badges; Badge allotments; Make changes to existing registrations; Registration inclusions/benefits)

SPARGO, Inc.
Attn: Customer Service
Phone: 703-449-6418
E-mail: aguregistration@spargoinc.com    

 

Exhibitor Housing

SPARGO, Inc.
Attn: Customer Service
Phone: 703-449-6418
E-mail: aguhousing@spargoinc.com    

 

Lead Retrieval
(Lead Management Solutions)

DirectLead
Attn: Customer Services
Phone: 703-995-1800
E-mail: directlead@spargoinc.com