Key Contacts


Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales
(How to exhibit; Cost of exhibit space; Reserve exhibit space; Change exhibit space; Contact change; Cancel exhibit space)

Bradley Eubank
SPARGO, Inc.
Phone: 703-631-6200
Email: bradley.eubank@spargoinc.com
  Mike Mene
SPARGO, Inc.
Phone: 703-631-6200
Email: mike.mene@spargoinc.com
  Colin Pennington
SPARGO, Inc.
Phone: 703-631-6200
Email: colin.pennington@spargoinc.com



 

 

Exposition Management
(Booth height restrictions; Exhibit space related questions; Booth set-up & tear down hours; Exhibitor Manual related questions; How and where to order services)

Judy Spargo, CEM
SPARGO, Inc.
Phone: 703-631-6200
Email: judy.spargo@spargoinc.com
  Chelsea Lear
SPARGO, Inc.
Phone: 703-631-6200
Email: chelsea.lear@spargoinc.com
  Lauren Turosik (Sponsorships)
SPARGO, Inc.
Phone: 703-631-6200
Email: lauren.turosik@spargoinc.com