Bookmark and Share

Exhibitor Key Contacts


EXHIBIT SALES

(Reserve exhibit space; cost of exhibit space; change or cancel exhibit space; contact change)
SPARGO, Inc.
Attn:  Michele LaFrance - Senior Exhibit Sales Manage
Tel:  703-631-6200 or 800-564-4220
E-Mail: 
michele.lafrance@spargoinc.com;



EXPOSITION MANAGEMENT

(Exhibit operations & logistics related questions; booth construction guidelines; move-in/set-up & move-out/tear down hours; exhibitor service manual related questions)
SPARGO, Inc.
Attn: Steve Marshall
Phone: 703-631-6200

E-Mail: steve.marshall@spargoinc.com


SPONSORSHIP

SPARGO, Inc.
Attn:  Michele LaFrance - Senior Exhibit Sales Manager
Phone: 703-631-6200

E-Mail:
michele.lafrance@spargoinc.com


ADVERTISING
Cunningham Associates
Attn: Charlie Meitner
Phone: 201-767-4170
E-Mail: cmeitner@cunnasso.com  


AACC MAIL & EMAIL LIST RENTAL
Statlistics

Attn: Jennifer Felling
Phone: 203-456-3339
E-Mail: jfelling@statlistics.com  

 

EMAIL MARKETING CAMPAIGNS
Exhibitor Invites
Attn: Kacy McCarney
Phone: 541-363-3170

E-Mail: kacym@exhibitorinvitesteam.com
Website: www.exhibitorinvites.com/aacc

For additional opportunities to enhance your presence with 50,000+ AACC clinical lab decision makers, please contact Teresa Favero, Director, Corporate Relations, AACC at 202-420-7610 or tfavero@aacc.org.
 

OFFICIAL SERVICE CONTRACTOR
(Booth decor orders such as carpeting, furniture etc.; frieght, shipping & material handling)

Freeman Decorating Company
Attn: Exhibitor Services
Phone:201-299-7575

E-Mail: FreemanNewYorkES@freemanco.com

HOUSING
SPARGO, Inc.

Attn: Customer Service
Phone: 703-449-6418 or Toll Free: 866-871-5084
E-Mail:
clinicallabexpo@spargoinc.com


REGISTRATION & LEAD RETRIEVAL
CDS

Attn: Customer Service
Phone: 508-743-8506
E-Mail:
aacc@xpressreg.net

ELECTRICAL
Pennsylvania Convention Center
Attn: Dave Schwer
Client Utilities Manager

Phone: 215-418-2190
E-Mail:  dschwer@paconvention.com

 

INTERNET/PHONE
Pennsylvania Convention center
Attn: Barbara N. Kigozi
Show Services Manager

Phone: 215-418-4805
E-Mail:bkigozi@paconvention.com


CATERING
Aramark

Attn: Bernard Carpenter
Director of Sales

Phone: 215-418-2233
E-Mail: carpenter-bernard@aramark.com

AUDIO - VISUAL
Freeman Audio Visual Services
Attn: Mimi Ton
Phone: 214-333-1817
E-Mail: mimi.ton@freemanco.com

SECURITY
RA Consulting
Attn: Peter Alexan
Phone: 714-543-3131
E-Mail: orders@raconsulting.us

 

SHUTTLE BUSES/SPECIAL EVENTS
Presenting Atlanta
Attn: Garry Rainey
Phone: 404-231-0200
E-Mail: garry@presentingatlanta.com

 

FLORIST
Convention Plant Designs, Inc.
Attn: Customer Service
Phone: 504-454-7204
E-Mail: cpd@cpdi.net

 

PHOTOGRAPHY
Oscar Einzig Photography
Attn: Customer Service
Phone: 312-922-0056
E-Mail: orders@oscareinzig.com

 

AIR FREIGHT - EAX WORLDWIDE
Domestic Shipments
Attn: Margarita Fajardo
Phone: 800-255-5584
E-Mail: mfajardo@eaxww.com


INTERNATIONAL SHIPMENTS

Attn: Patty Duran
Phone: +1-619-668-1565
E-Mail:
generalmanager@eaxww.com


GROUND TRANSPORTATION - MAYFLOWER

Attn: Frank Watson III
Phone: 800-438-5734
E-Mail: fwatson@charvan.com

In Asia Contact:

Helen Wen Martinez, President
Wen Global Solutions
Tel: 86.755.3303.3338
Fax: 86.755.2583.4922

Website:
http://www.wgs-china.com
Email:     
helenwen@wgs-china.com
5406, Kingkey Finance Tower(KK100) 54th Floor Shennan Road 5016, Luohu
District Shenzhen, Guangdong 518001 China

 

  •  
    • AACC Annual Scientific Meeting & Clinical Lab Expo Management
    • SPARGO, Inc.
    • Toll Free (800) 564-4220
    • Phone:  (703) 631-6200
    • Fax (703) 563-2691
    • Email:  aaccexhibits@spargoinc.com
  •