Exhibitor Key Contacts

EXHIBIT SALES
(Reserve exhibit space; cost of exhibit space; change or cancel exhibit space; contact change)
SPARGO, Inc.
Attn:  Michele LaFrance - Associate Director of Sales 
Tel:  703-631-6200 or 800-564-4220
E-Mail: michele.lafrance@spargoinc.com   


EXPOSITION MANAGEMENT

(Exhibit operations & logistics related questions; booth construction guidelines; move-in/set-up & move-out/tear down hours; exhibitor service manual related questions)
SPARGO, Inc.
Attn: Meghan Leahy
Phone: 703-631-6200
E-Mail: meghan.leahy@spargoinc.com


SPONSORSHIP
SPARGO, Inc.
Attn:  Michele LaFrance - Associate Director of Sales
Phone: 703-631-6200
E-Mail: michele.lafrance@spargoinc.com


ADVERTISING
The Townsend Group
Attn: Kevin McDonell
Phone: 202-367-1259
E-Mail: kmcdonnell@townsend-group.com 


AACC MAIL & EMAIL LIST RENTAL
Statlistics
Attn: Jennifer Felling
Phone: 203-456-3339
E-Mail: jfelling@statlistics.com


EMAIL MARKETING CAMPAIGNS

Exhibitor Invites
Attn: Kacy McCarney
Phone: 541-363-3170
E-Mail: kacym@exhibitorinvitesteam.com
Website:  www.exhibitorinvites.com/aacc

For additional opportunities to enhance your presence with 50,000+ AACC clinical lab decision makers, please contact Teresa Favero, Director, Corporate Relations, AACC at 202-420-7610 or tfavero@aacc.org.


OFFICIAL SERVICE CONTRACTOR
(Booth decor orders such as carpeting, furniture etc.; frieght, shipping & material handling)
Freeman Decorating Company
Attn: Exhibitor Services
Phone:714-254-3410
E-Mail: FreemanAnaheimES@freemanco.com


HOUSING

SPARGO, Inc.
Attn: Customer Service
Phone: 703-449-6418 or Toll Free: 866-871-5084
E-Mail: clinicallabexpo@spargoinc.com


REGISTRATION & LEAD RETRIEVAL
CDS
Attn: Customer Service
Phone: 508-743-8506
E-Mail: aacc@xpressreg.net

 

ELECTRICAL
Freeman Electrical
Attn: Exhibitor Services
Phone: 714-254-3410
E-Mail:  FreemanAnaheimES@freemanco.com


INTERNET/PHONE

Smart City - San Diego
Attn: Donna Kacmarcik
Customer Sales and Services Manager
Phone: 619-525-5510
E-Mail: dkacmarcik@smartcity.com


CATERING
Centerplate
Attn:Mary Forney
Exhibitor Sales & Marketing Manager
Phone:619-525-5818
E-Mail:mary.forney@visitsandiego.com


AUDIO - VISUAL
Freeman Audio Visual Services
Attn: Mimi Ton
Phone: 214-333-1817
E-Mail: mimi.ton@freemanco.com


SECURITY
RA Consulting
Attn: Peter Alexan
Phone: 714-543-3131
E-Mail: orders@raconsulting.us


SHUTTLE BUSES/SPECIAL EVENTS

Presenting Atlanta
Attn: Garry Rainey
Phone: 404-231-0200
E-Mail: garry@presentingatlanta.com


FLORIST
Convention Plant Designs, Inc.
Attn: Customer Service
Phone: 504-454-7204
E-Mail: cpd@cpdi.net


PHOTOGRAPHY
Oscar Einzig Photography
Attn: Customer Service
Phone: 312-922-0056
E-Mail: orders@oscareinzig.com

AIR FREIGHT - EAX WORLDWIDE
Domestic Shipments
Attn: Margarita Fajardo
Phone: 800-255-5584
E-Mail: mfajardo@eaxww.com


INTERNATIONAL SHIPMENTS
Attn: Patty Duran
Phone: +1-619-668-1565
E-Mail: generalmanager@eaxww.com


GROUND TRANSPORTATION - MAYFLOWER
Attn: Frank Watson IV
Phone: 800-438-5734
E-Mail: fwatson@charvan.com


In Asia Contact:

Helen Wen Martinez, President
AnchorWen Global Solutions
Tel: 86.755.3303.3338   
Fax: 86.755.2583.4922
Website: http://www.wgs-china.com
Email: helenwen@wgs-china.com
5406, Kingkey Finance Tower(KK100) 54th Floor Shennan Road 5016, Luohu
District Shenzhen, Guangdong 518001 China