Michael Allen
Beacon Global Strategies
The Honorable Charlie Allen
Chertoff Group
Chuck Alsup
Intelligence and National Security Alliance
LTG Robert Ashley, Jr., USA
Deputy Chief of Staff, G-2 (Intelligence)
Headquarters, U.S. Army


Maureen Baginski
Chair Emeritus
AFCEA Intelligence Committee
Chris Boyer
Assistant Vice President for Global Public Policy
The Honorable John Brennan
Central Intelligence Agency


Robert Cardillo
National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency
The Honorable John Carlin
Assistant Attorney General for National Security
Department of Justice
The Honorable Michael Chertoff
Former Secretary of Homeland Security
Chairman and Co-Founder, The Chertoff Group
Dr. Frank Cilluffo
Associate Vice President and Director, Center for Cyber and Homeland Security
George Washington University
The Honorable James Clapper
Director of National Intelligence
August Cole
Writer in Residence/Senior Fellow
Avascent/Atlantic Council
The Honorable James Comey
Federal Bureau of Investigation
RDML Tony Cothron, USN (Ret.)
Vice President for Customer Requirements
General Dynamics Information Technology


Jason Dandridge
Managing Director, Global Head of Fraud Operations
Morgan Stanley
Dr. Stacey Dixon
Deputy Director
Intelligence Advanced Research Project Activity


William "Bill" Evanina
National Counterintelligence Executive (NCIX)
Office of the Director of National Intelligence
Stuart Evans
Deputy Assistant Attorney General, National Security Division
Department of Justice


Nate Fick


Kelly Gaffney
Assistant Deputy for Acquisition, Technology, & Facilities
Office of the Director of National Intelligence
Maj Gen (sel) Tom Geary, USAF
Assistant Deputy Chief of Staff, Intelligence, Surveillance and Reconnaissance
Headquarters, U.S. Air Force


Jeff Handy
CEO and President
Fulcrum IT Services
Melissa Hathaway
Hathaway Global Strategies, Creator of the Hathaway Index
RDML Robert Hayes, USCG
Assistant Commandant for Coast Guard, Intelligence
Headquarters, U.S. Coast Guard
Shawn Henry
CrowdStrike Services


Chris Inglis
Venture Partner, Paladin
Former Deputy Director, National Security Agency


Alex Joel
Civil Liberties Protection Officer
Office of the Director of National Intelligence
Michael Johnson
Chief Information Officer
Department of Energy


Sean Kanuck
former National Intelligence Officer for Cyber
Office of the Director of National Intelligence
James Katavolos
Senior Vice President - Cyber Intelligence Center


Chief Cathy Lanier
Metropolitan Police Department Washington, D.C.
Bill LaPlante
Vice President for Intelligence Programs
MITRE Corporation
The Honorable Marcel II Lettre
Under Secretary of Defense for Intelligence
Department of Defense
Letitia Long
Chairman of the Board
Intelligence and National Security Alliance
Letitia Long
Member of Board of Directors
Raytheon, UrtheCast, & Noblis


Ali Manouchehri
Chief Executive Office & CO-Founder
MetroStar Systems
Maj Gen James Marrs, USAF
Director for Intelligence
The Joint Staff
Andrew McCabe
Deputy Director
Federal Bureau of Investigation
Ellen McCarthy
Noblis National Security Partners
Lt Gen James "Kevin" McLaughlin, USAF
Deputy Commander
U.S. Cyber Command


Congressman Devin Nunes (R, CA)
Chairman, House Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence
U.S. House of Representatives


Jim Onusko
Leader, National Background Investigations Bureau
Office of Personnel Management
Steve Orrin
Federal Chief Technologist
Intel Corp


Katherine Pherson
Chief Executive Officer
Pherson Associates
Walter Pincus
National Security Columnist
The Cipher Brief
Dana Priest
John S. and James L. Knight Chair in Public Affairs Journalism
University of Maryland


Nick Rasmussen
Director, National Counterterrorism Center
Office of the Director of National Intelligence
Harvey Rishikof
Senior Counsel, Privacy and Cyber Security and Government Contracts
Crowell & Moring
Terry Roberts
Founder & President
CyberSync, Inc.
ADM Michael Rogers, USN
Commander, U.S. Cyber Command, Director
National Security Agency/Chief, Central Security Service
Will Roper
Director, Strategic Capabilities Office
Office of the Secretary of Defense


Betty Sapp
National Reconnaissance Office
Congressman Adam Schiff (D, CA)
Ranking Minority Member, House Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence
U.S. House of Representatives
Eric Schmitt
National Security Correspondent
New York Times
BGen (sel) William Seely, USMC
Director of Intelligence
Headquarters, U.S. Marine Corps
George Selim
Director, Office of Community Partnerships
Department of Homeland Security
Noah Shachtman
Executive Editor
The Daily Beast
Dr. Greg Shannon
Office of Science and Technology Policy
The White House
Robert Silvers
Assistant Secretary for Cyber Policy
Department of Homeland Security
LtGen Vincent Stewart, USMC
Defense Intelligence Agency


Brig Gen Francis Taylor, USAF (Ret.)
Under Secretary for Intelligence and Analysis
Department of Homeland Security
Doug Thomas
Director, Counterintelligence Operations and Corporate Investigations
Lockheed Martin Corporation
Brig Gen Greg Touhill, USAF (Ret.)
Deputy Assistant Secretary of Cybersecurity and Communications
Department of Homeland Security


Dr. Steven Walker
Deputy Director
Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency (DARPA)
Michael Wertheimer
The Chertoff Group
B. Lynn Wright
Deputy Director of Naval Intelligence
Headquarters, U.S. Navy