WHY WE DO - Raytheon WHY DO WE THINK BIGGER? - Raytheon WHY DO WE BUILD SMARTER? - Raytheon WHY DO WE REACH FURTHER? - Raytheon BECAUSE IT TAKES INNOVATION TO MAKE THE WORLD A SAFER PLACE - EXPLORE THE TECH - Raytheon PROVEN CAPABILITY FOR THE BATTLESPACE OF TODAY AND TOMORROW - BAE SYSTEMS - INSPIRED WORK

Save the date! MILCOM 2016, November 1-3, 2016. Click here to visit our 2016 Event Site.

 

Technical Program Chairs


Technical Program Chair
Qinqing (Christine) Zhang, Ph.D
Johns Hopkins University
qinqing@ieee.org

 

Unclassified Technical Program Chair
Jerry Brand, Ph.D, PE
Harris Corporation
j.brand@ieee.org

 

Restricted-Access Technical Program Chair
Thomas Macdonald, Ph.D
MIT Lincoln Laboratory
tom_macdonald@ll.mit.edu

 

Technical Program Vice Chair
Matthew Valenti, Ph.D
West Virginia University
Matthew.Valenti@mail.wvu.edu

 

Technical Program Vice Chair
Harlan Russell, Ph.D
Clemson University
hrussel@clemson.edu

 

Restricted-Access Technical Program Vice Chair
Thomas Royster, Ph.D
MIT Lincoln Laboratory
troyster@ll.mit.edu

 

Tutorials Program Chair
Bharat Doshi, Ph.D
US Army CERDEC
bharat.t.doshi.civ@mail.mil

 

Panels Program Chair
Bonnie L. Gorsic
The Boeing Company
bonnie.l.gorsic@boeing.com

 

Publication Chair
Emre Gunduzhan, Ph.D, 
Johns Hopkins University, APL 
Emre.Gunduzhan@jhuapl.edu