China University of Geosciences (WUHAN)

Wuhan,  Hubei 
  • Booth: 1319

China University of Geosciences (Wuhan) (CUG) is adjacent to national high-tech development zone and “China Optical Valley” with the scenic East Lake by its side in Wuhan, Hubei Province of P.R.China. CUG was founded in 1952 as one of the comprehensive and national key university with a distinct focus on geology, natural resources, environment, and geological engineering technology. CUG currently comprises 21 academic colleges and schools, 65 undergraduate programs. Currently, talents from all over the world are warmly welcome to work here to speed up the process of building CUG into a world-class university with the strong competitive edge in geosciences.