KEY CONTACTS & OFFICIAL VENDORS

As you plan for the AORN Global Surgical Conference & Expo 2019, you may receive solicitations from publications and vendors that are not affiliated with the AORN Global Surgical Conference & Expo, Association of periOperative Registered Nurses (AORN), SPARGO, Inc. or any contracted organization therein. Please be advised that AORN does not sell exhibitor lists or contact information to anyone. This information is securely provided to AORN Official Contractors to inform exhibitors of show related services. Solicitations from unofficial vendors are often the result of obtaining public information from the Internet. AORN partners with select vendors to produce our premiere conference and expo and can intervene on your behalf if any customer service issues arise.

OFFICIAL CONTRACTORS:

  • SPARGO, Inc. (Exhibit Sales, Management)
  • Freeman (General Service Contractor, Audio Visual and Computers)
  • Music City Center (Catering, Internet, Rigging and Utilities)
  • MCI  (Housing, Registration, Lead Retrieval)
  • AORN (Mailing List Rental)


EXHIBIT SALES

(Reserve exhibit space; cost of exhibit space; change or cancel exhibit space; contact change)

SPARGO, Inc.

Kristin Hudson
(Companies A-L)
703-995-3868 | kristin.hudson@spargoinc.com

Emily Dowling
(Companies M-Z)
703-679-3915 | emily.dowling@spargoinc.com

703-631-6200 | 800-564-4220 | aornexhibits@spargoinc.com

EXPOSITION MANAGEMENT

(Exhibit operations and logistics related questions; booth construction guidelines; move-in/set-up and move-out/tear-down hours; exhibitor service manual related questions)

SPARGO, Inc.
Meghan Leahy, CFM
703-654-6929 | meghan.leahy@spargoinc.com  

FINANCE
703-631-6200 | exhibitorservices@spargoinc.com

SPONSORSHIP
Contact industry@aorn.org for more information

ADVERTISING

Cathleen Corbin
303-550-4480 | ccorbin@aorn.org 

IN-BOOTH CE

Terry Avitable, MSN, RN, CNOR
Director of Sales & Marketing
TAvitable@pfiedlerenterprises.com

FREEMAN

Exhibitor Services
615-391-5522 | FreemanNashvilleES@freeman.com

REGISTRATION AND HOUSING

MCI
Domestic: 888-266-7745 | International: 972-349-5884 | aorn@mcievents.com
https://www.wynjade.com/aorn19/exhibitors/

LEAD RETRIEVAL

MCI
leads@mcievents.com | https://leads.mcisemi.com/AORN2019

FLORIST

National Plant and Floral

702-956-8011 | mary.collura@nationalplantfloral.com

INTERNET

Music City Center

615-401-1440 | orderservices@nashvillemcc.com

CATERING

Music City Center

Renae.Droege@nashvillemcc.com

SECURITY

Marshall Robinson & Associates, Inc
Randy Caperton
903-897-2091 | info@mr-assoc.com 

PHOTOGRAPHY

Oscar & Associates
David Hofflich
312.651.5815 | 
dhofflich@hellooa.com