Program Committee

Meet the 19th IMS Annual Meeting Program Committee 

Shaji Kumar, MD
Department of Hematology, Mayo Clinic
Rochester, Rochester, MN, USA

Nikhil Munshi, MD
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Harvard
Medical School Boston, MA, USA

Maria-Victoria Mateos, MD, PhD
Institute of Cancer Molecular and
Cellular Biology, University Hospital of
Salamanca, Spain

2022 Annual Meeting Organizing Committee

Noopur Raje, MD
Massachusetts General Hospital Cancer Center
Boston, MA, USA

Thierry Facon, MD
University of Lille, CHU Lille,
Service des Maladies du Sang
Lille, France

Saad Usmani, MD, MBA, FACP
Memorial Sloan Kettering Caner Center
New York, NY, USA

Amrita Krishnan, MD
City of Hope Comprehensive Cancer Center
Duarte, CA, USA

Tom Martin, MD
Department of Hematology, Unversity of California at San Francisco
San Francisco, CA, USA