Contact Us

Exhibit Sales and Patron/Advertising Opportunities


Companies beginning with #-D:
Bradley Eubank
SWANA Exhibit and Sponsorship Sales
SPARGO Inc.
703-995-2562
 bradley.eubank@spargoinc.com

Companies beginning with E-O:
Cindy Auguste
SWANA Exhibit and Sponsorship Sales
SPARGO Inc.
703-592-4397
 cindy.auguste@spargoinc.com

Companies beginning with P-Z:
Jillian Holt
SWANA Exhibit and Sponsorship Sales
SPARGO Inc.
703-995-2573
 jillian.holt@spargoinc.com

Show Services


Carpet, Furniture, Labor, Shipping, etc.
Freeman
(303) 320-5100
FreemanDenverES@freeman.com

Electrical Services
Commonwealth Electric Company
(602) 253-5881

Housing Services
Orchid Events
(833) 303-4702
help@orchid.events

Lead Retrieval
DirectLead
(800) 564-4220
directlead@spargoinc.com

Telecommunications
Smart City Networks
(888) 446-6911
 

Exhibit Management and Logistics


Exhibit and Sponsorship Management
Judy Spargo
(703) 679-3923
judy.spargo@spargoinc.com

Conference Badge Registration
Attn: Customer Service
(703) 449-6418
WASTECONreg@spargoinc.com

Conference Management


Speakers & Sessions
Sue Bumpous
(240) 494-2253
sbumpous@swana.org

Training and Certifications
Patsy Timus
(240) 494-2251
ptimus@swana.org

Membership
Darryl Walter
(240) 494-2240
dwalter@swana.org

Media
Arpine Baghdasarian
(240) 494-2256
abaghdasarian@swana.org