Contact Us

Exhibit Sales and Patron/Advertising Opportunities


Companies beginning with #-D
Bradley Eubank
(703) 995-2562
bradley.eubank@spargoinc.com

Companies beginning with E-O
Mike Mene
(703) 679-3944
mike.mene@spargoinc.com

Companies beginning with P-Z
Jillian Holt
(703) 995-2573
jillian.holt@spargoinc.com

Show Services


Carpet, Furniture, Labor, Shipping, etc.
Freeman
(615) 884-5785
FreemanNashvilleES@freeman.com

Electrical Services
Gaylord Opryland Convention Center
(615) 458-6390
(615) 458-6094

Audio Visual Services
PSAV
(615) 458-6390
1602expo@psav.com

Housing Services
VIP Meetings and Events
(800) 826-3079
reservations@vipmeetings.com

Lead Retrieval
DirectLead
(800) 564-4220
directlead@spargoinc.com

Telecommunications
Gaylord Opryland Convention Center
(615) 458-0110
(615) 458-0210

Exhibit Management and Logistics


Exhibit and Sponsorship Management
Judy Spargo
(703) 679-3923
judy.spargo@spargoinc.com

Conference Badge Registration
Attn: Customer Service
(703) 449-6418
WASTECONreg@spargoinc.com

Conference Management


Speakers & Sessions
Sue Bumpous
(240) 494-2253
sbumpous@swana.org

Training and Certifications
Patsy Timus
(240) 494-2251
ptimus@swana.org

Membership
Darryl Walter
(240) 494-2240
dwalter@swana.org

Media
Arpine Baghdasarian
(240) 494-2256
abaghdasarian@swana.org