Program Committee

Meet the 19th IMS Annual Meeting Program Committee 

Shaji Kumar, MD
Department of Hematology, Mayo Clinic
Rochester, Rochester, MN, USA

Nikhil Munshi, MD
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Harvard
Medical School Boston, MA, USA

Maria-Victoria Mateos, MD, PhD
Institute of Cancer Molecular and
Cellular Biology, University Hospital of
Salamanca, Spain